• 9 Sep 2018
    Welcome to new PhD students

    We welcome three new PhD Students to our Group.

    • Kiran Gadhave joins us as a PhD student after being a TA and an intern with the group before.
    • Ilkin Safarli is a new PhD fellowship student who has previously contributed to the NEWT Pathway Editor.
    • Haihan Lin joins us as a PhD fellowship student after graduating from Macalester College.